If you can’t get to Paris….let Paris come to you

Very brief post to give you all a heads up on a couple of new exciting happenings…. My Little Paris launches today (I think, according to the email I received) in the UK, this stylish and exciting little site, has now made its carefully curated boxes available for the UK. As well as receiving instant Parisien chic in to your inbox, you can now subscribe to their monthly boxes, full of treats. Check it out here. A big thanks to Caroline Hirons for the heads up – her site is wonderful. On Thursday in the Uniqlo (I’m a big fan – more comprehensive post coming up shortly) new Ines de la Fressange Collection launches. A Chanel muse (beat that) If I could look half as good as she does I’d be made up. Now you (and I) can at least attempt it. Well-made, well-thought out pieces. The last collection was a sell-out. Get in.

One response to “If you can’t get to Paris….let Paris come to you

  1. Oh mannn… How can I get this in Dubai??
    And yes, Caroline Hirons site IS WONDERFUL 🙂

    http://amodelintheknow.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

